What Our Client Say

The Best Hair Salon in Durham NC
Beleza Couture Studio Express

Most Recent Reviews for Beleza Couture Studio Hair Salon in Durham NC

9 reviews, with an average rating of 5.0

Jan 13, 2018 by

Laura K

Trixie has cut my hair for years. I am always happy with the results

Jul 21, 2018 by

Antionette J.

Trixie was very professional and friendly she cut my hair to fit my face.

Dec 19, 2017 by

Maude B.

Trixie gave me the exact look that I wanted

Jun 23, 2018 by

LaManda P.

I have been going to Trixie over a year now. I have natural hair that I like to wear straight. Trixie takes great care at keeping my hair conditioned, my ends looks great all the time and she is the MASTER of color.

Jan 13, 2018 by

Shawn R.

Trixie definitely delivered on the smooth blowout look I was hoping for, I love the end results of my hair.

Dec 5, 2015 by

Wa'Quita M.

Another great appointment with Trixie! She never disappoints, and she’s always so warm and open. She also will give you advice on keeping your hair healthy.

Jan 27, 2018 by

LaTasha W.

Trixie pays close attention to detail. She gives me exactly what I want and how I want it every time I visit her. I love coming to get blowouts by Trixie. My natural tresses look flawless every time!

Aug 2, 2015 by

Vida B.

Trixie did my hair for the first time today and it’s beautiful! I got compliments immediately. She’s very professional as well. I’ll be back!

Aug 9, 2017 by

Rita B.

Trixie is warm and professional. Not only did she make my natural hair beautiful, she also went above and beyond by offering advice for caring for it on my own. I will definitely be visiting again soon!

More 5 Star Reviews for Durham’s premier hair salon:

Trixie provided a great service. She did an excellent and thorough job on my hair. I’m extremely pleased

Shantel W. | 03.17.2018

Trixie is consistent in her delivery of high quality work. She takes the time to add special touches to her service that makes me feel like royalty. She understands and implements a high standard of customer service, which is why I will NEVER go to another stylist. She has brilliant ideas, and through her suggestions, I’ve made many positive changes. Trixie is truly a rare find-she’s Hollywood quality. I am so grateful that she is local! 

Jules H. | 05.4.2018

Trixie is an expert educational stylist about hair maintenance especially during this time of hot weather. Trixie provided me home care tips to do in between appointments to maintain my hair. Very professional and knowledgeable!!!

Kimberly J. | 04.21.2017

Notes: We will copy over existing reviews to this page once Trixie has edited the list.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 Beleza Couture Studio Express ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.