What Our Client Say

The Best Hair Salon in Durham NC
Beleza Couture Studio Express

Reviews of Clients From STYLESEAT

LAURA K.

Women's Short Clipper Cut

”Trixie has cut my daughter’s hair and mine for the last 10 (?) years. She always cuts my short natural hair just the right length and successfully consults with my daughter on her next style and color. That’s not easy with a 16 year old!“

JUN 27, 2020

Most Recent Reviews for Beleza Couture Studio Hair Salon in Durham NC

9 reviews, with an average rating of 5.0

Jan 13, 2018 by

Laura K

Trixie has cut my hair for years. I am always happy with the results

Jul 21, 2018 by

Antionette J.

Trixie was very professional and friendly she cut my hair to fit my face.

Dec 19, 2017 by

Maude B.

Trixie gave me the exact look that I wanted

Jun 23, 2018 by

LaManda P.

I have been going to Trixie over a year now. I have natural hair that I like to wear straight. Trixie takes great care at keeping my hair conditioned, my ends looks great all the time and she is the MASTER of color.

Jan 13, 2018 by

Shawn R.

Trixie definitely delivered on the smooth blowout look I was hoping for, I love the end results of my hair.

Dec 5, 2015 by

Wa'Quita M.

Another great appointment with Trixie! She never disappoints, and she’s always so warm and open. She also will give you advice on keeping your hair healthy.

Jan 27, 2018 by

LaTasha W.

Trixie pays close attention to detail. She gives me exactly what I want and how I want it every time I visit her. I love coming to get blowouts by Trixie. My natural tresses look flawless every time!

Aug 2, 2015 by

Vida B.

Trixie did my hair for the first time today and it’s beautiful! I got compliments immediately. She’s very professional as well. I’ll be back!

Aug 9, 2017 by

Rita B.

Trixie is warm and professional. Not only did she make my natural hair beautiful, she also went above and beyond by offering advice for caring for it on my own. I will definitely be visiting again soon!

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 Beleza Couture Studio Express ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.